Peak - contact us

 

Peak Home Loans - contact us

General Questions, Comments, Employment, Advertising, Or Live Lead Purchase Inquiries:

Your Name :

Your State :

Email Address :

Best Phone Number :

Nature Of Request :

How Can We Help You?

 


How To Contact Peak Home Loans:

Apply Now:
24 hours
Click here

Phone:
Toll-Free: (844) 200-PEAK (7325)
24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week
Fax:  (800) 410-8139

Email:
24 hours
Click here

Mailing Address:
Peak Home Loans
2202 N. West Shore Blvd., 2nd Floor
Tampa, FL 33607


Our Managers & Loan Officers:

Robert Pinzhoffer, President / Owner
Individual NMLS ID: 1226132
Peak Home Loans ID: 1240303
Licensed: AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, IN, IO, KS, KY, MI, MN, MI, NM, OH, OK, TN, TX, WI
Work: (800) 725-1790
Work: robert@peakhomeloans.com

Chris Carson, Ops Manager / VP Sales
NMLS ID: N/A
Work: (800) 460-6409
Work: ccarson@peakhomeloans.com

Diaky Diaz, Senior MLO
NMLS ID: 1370598
FL: LO32614
Work: (800) 918-4690
Work: diaky@peakhomeloans.com

Almir Krivdic, Senior MLO
NMLS ID: 948708
Licensed: CA, FL, GA, IL, TX, WI
Work: (800) 531-6080
Work: almir@peakhomeloans.com

Jason Tinnin, Senior MLO
NMLS ID: 243089
Licensed: AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, IL, MD, MI, TN, VA, WA
Work: (800) 267-0905
Work: jason@peakhomeloans.com

Paul Cook, Senior MLO
NMLS ID: 375854
Licensed: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DC, DE, FL, IL, IN, LA, MD, ME, MN, MO, MS, NM, OH, OK, NH, NJ, OR, PA, TX, UT, USVI, WA, WI, WV
Work: (800) 278-0960
Work: paul@peakhomeloans.com

Leo Feliz, Senior MLO
NMLS ID: 847780
FL: LO28672
Work: (347) 946-2867
Work: leo@peakhomeloans.com

Rob Snyder, Senior MLO
NMLS ID: 882249
FL: LO15561
Work: (888) 808-0344
Work: rob@peakhomeloans.com

Sherry Myers, Loan Assistant
NMLS ID: N/A
Work: (844) 200-7325
Work: sherry@peakhomeloans.com

 

Buy live mortgage leads that close - All licensed financial institutions qualify to purchase our live mortgage leads that are guaranteed to close.  Our pricing is fair and competitive.  Leads are delivered real-time to your email address for you to call instantly.  We prefer to sell exclusive leads, but arrangements for lower-priced shared leads are accommodated.  Kindly contact us to speak with our VP of Marketing, you can not afford not to.


Employment Opportunities - Yes, we are hiring NMLS Licensed MLO's, please inquire here concerning full-time employment at Peak Home Loans.  We are actively seeking sales representatives to market our unique live leads that close.  Job requirements include a minimum of 2 years experience in the mortgage industry, a strong sales background, a clean background check, and an ethics check.  You must also be a United States citizen.


Advertising Opportunities - Do you have a mortgage-related website with a Pr3 or more?  We will pay you for advertising.   Or, you can advertise with us.